Commenting on Youtube videos is a new experience for me. I have never commented on any Youtube video. I never even really bother to look at comments on videos so this who assignment has opened my eyes into the world on commenting. It is actually pretty cool to go through comments and see how people react to a video. I watch a lot of videos that some may find offensive, so it's funny to go through and see people who don't find the video funny and write such hateful things. 
      I think this assignment has given me a new perspective on commenting and what goes into it. I've noticed that people write either really hateful comments or really nice comments, both to get attention from the user who put the video up. It is a really interesting thing to observe. Now I find myself going through comments to see what people are saying about videos.


 



Leave a Reply.